Southern Ijaw Local Government Council: GOVERNMENT SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

In line with the United Nation’s Declaration of care for Persons with Disabilities, as upheld by the administration of Hon. Henry Seriake Dickson, the Executive Chairman of Southern Ijaw Local Government, Chief Remember P.N. Ogbe has constituted a Southern Ijaw Disabled Management Committee to cater for the welfare of persons with impairments and the vulnerable as follows:

1. Tonyon David Igbei – Chairman Constituency 4
2. Sampson Halliday – Secretary Constituency 1
3. Akitei Fisintei – Member Constituency 4
4. Binaebi I. Duoduo – Member Constituency 4
5. Timi Silas – Member Constituency 4
6. Taritimi Warin – Member Constituency 3
7. Selegha Godon Sokari – Member Constituency 3
8. Timi Odogu – Member Constituency 3
9. Ebitimi Onini – Member Constituency 2
10 Goodday Ozi – Member Constituency 2
11 Richard Morris – Member Constituency 1

These appointments are with immediate effect.

Signed: Godfrey Pondei, PhD
Consultants on Press Matters, Southern Ijaw Local Government


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s